Gillioen avocat

Welcome to Gillioen Avocats
Law firm practicing in immigration law

Make an appointment online

Meet the team

Alexandre GILLIOEN

Partner & Founder

After having lived  in foreign cities for many years and countries (Brussels, London, Washington, Douala), I decided to create my practice in Lyon because I consider this city as full of opportunities and ideal for a new start. Lyon, a city on a human scale located near Switzerland and Italy, is also a welcoming place for those of us who decide to come and put down roots here. After four years of experience in the field of immigration, I handle on all aspects immigration law.

Raphaël MUSCILLO

Senior Associate

I became interested in immigration law during my 6-month internship at the Prefecture du Rhône. This immersion in the heart of the administration allowed me to discover the mysteries of litigation relating to immigration law, and to take the real measure of the specificity relating to this matter. This experience has been of considerable enrichment, which I put today at the service of our clients.

Endza DJIERDJIAN

Associate

The human dimension of the cases i have handled has always interested me and this inspired me to join a firm taht specialises in immigration law. Indeed, I have always been attracted to the profession of lawyer because it makes it possible to concretely help a person on a day-to-day basis and to obtain direct results. I now have the opportunity to use my skills and past experiences to help people achieve their life project, professional or family related, and thus respond to fundamental human issues.

Testimonials

N. and I collected our permanent residency cards today. Thank you very much for your help with the application. We are delighted.

Madame et Monsieur D., ressortissants britanniques ayant obtenu un droit au séjour permanent en France

Hello, Alexandre:
I wanted to thank you so very much for all of your help in preparing our dossiers for the RDV last week. We enjoyed meeting Rafael, as well. He was helpful and very kind. […] Many thanks again for your help and kindness. I will happily recommend you to anyone who is in need of legal assistance.

Monsieur E, client de nationalité américaine qui a obtenu le renouvellement de son Passport Talent en qualité d’artiste-interprète

Dear Sir,
First of all, I would like to thank you and your associates so much for your help and their help to my brother, You have great laywers.

Monsieur Nader A, ressortissant saoudien dont le frère a sollicité un titre de séjour comme étranger malade

To live and work in France

After several years of practice, the firm has developed a unique set of skills in the field of immigration law. All the people and companies we advise have a common goal: to achieve a stable and sound situation on the long term concerning their immigration status and the right to work in France.

We are going to make it happen together

The firm is located in Lyon, a dynamic city full of opportunities, however we operate everywhere in France to assist our clients according to their needs, whatever they may be.

Last articles published

Show all articles

Gillioen avocat

Bienvenue chez Gillioen Avocats
Cabinet en droit de l’immigration et droit des étrangers

Prendre rendez-vous en ligne

Les avocats du cabinet

Alexandre GILLIOEN

Avocat associé

Après avoir vécu de nombreuses années dans des villes et pays étrangers (Bruxelles, Londres, Washington, Douala), j’ai décidé de créer mon cabinet à Lyon car je considère cette ville comme pleine d’opportunités et idéale pour un nouveau départ. Lyon, ville à taille humaine située prés de la Suisse et l’Italie, est également une cité d’accueil pour ceux d’entre nous qui décident de venir y prendre racines. Après quatre années d’expérience dans le domaine de l’immigration, j’interviens sur l’ensemble des procédures en lien avec le droit des étrangers en France.

Raphaël MUSCILLO

Avocat collaborateur sénior

Attiré par le droit des étrangers, j’ai effectué dès ma formation auprès de l’École des Avocats de la Région Rhône-Alpes un stage de 6 mois au sein de la Préfecture du Rhône. Cette immersion en plein cœur de l’administration m’a permis de découvrir les arcanes du contentieux relatif au droit des étrangers, et de prendre la réelle mesure de la spécificité afférente à cette matière. Cette expérience a été d’un enrichissement considérable, que je mets aujourd’hui au service des étrangers.

Endza DJIERDJIAN

Avocate collaboratrice

Ayant toujours été intéressée par la dimension humaine des mes dossiers, je cherchais pour ma première collaboration, à intégrer un cabinet spécialisé en droit des étrangers. En effet, j’ai toujours été attirée par la profession d’avocat parce qu’elle permet d’aider concrètement une personne. J’ai ainsi l’opportunité de mettre à profit mes compétences et mes expériences passées pour aider des personnes à réaliser leur projet de vie, professionnelle ou familiale, et de répondre ainsi à des enjeux humains fondamentaux.

Venir vivre et travailler en France

Après plusieurs années d’existence, le cabinet a acquis une compétence unique dans le domaine de l’immigration et du droit des étrangers. Toutes les personnes et entreprises que nous conseillons ont un but en commun : parvenir à établir une situation stable et sereine sur le long terme concernant le droit au séjour et le droit au travail en France.

NOTRE OBJECTIF EST D’Y PARVENIR ENSEMBLE

Le cabinet est situé à Lyon, ville dynamique et pleine d’opportunités mais nous intervenons partout sur le territoire pour assister nos clients en fonction de leur besoins, quels qu’ils soient.

Derniers articles publiés

Voir tous les articles